Amazing Digital Artworks of Larissa Kulik

In this new list we are featuring the amazing artworks of talented artist Larissa Kulik. Beside the inspirational gallery, you will also find out more about Larissa. An interesting subject is what inspires her to create these beautiful photo manipulations and how she sees digital artin general.Because the photography goes hand in hand with digital art, Larissa is also a good photographer. You can get in touch with her trough multiple social media networks like deviantart or facebook.

bird digital collage naive sureal

The Bird Photo Manipulation by AnnMei

In my work I use a lot of different mechanisms for different audiences and I am often asked about the meaning of my art works. Maybe I’m trying to show the relationship we have with all that surrounds us, because I believe that in this world there are no coincidences. Ropes and strings are a metaphor, telling stories of connections that lead to a single plot. Any seeming randomness is unexplored regularity. And the world is much more complicated than people can comprehend, and much simpler than people think. Sometimes all the clues are right in front of us!My work is the result of fantasy. Images are born of themselves, and only then I understand that all this existed in my mind long ago. I sincerely rejoice when the viewer understands what I want to express in my work! Unconsciously, we fix a lot of details that form a system of symbols and affect our mood and behavior. I’ve been listening to music, visited exhibitions of different artists, I read a lot about dreaming and I try as much as possible to learn the history of world culture. This is my main source of inspiration.Nowadays there are many opportunities to realize our most fantastic ideas. This opens up new horizons for creativity and digital art collects huge audiences. Not only among artists, but also among the spectators and connoisseurs of visual arts. I hope that the meeting with the characters inside my art works will not leave the viewer indifferent, but rather will cause them to come to me again and again, to see the continuation of my stories.
 amazing-digital-artworks-of-larissa-kulik
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • PSP 3000  On 11/08/2011 at 21:10

    Hey there I really enjoy reading your articles. I linked to your website on my site about the PSP-3000 so my followers will go to your articles also.

  • E-bike  On 11/17/2011 at 00:47

    It was any exhilaration discovering your website yesterday. I arrived here nowadays hunting new things. I was not necessarily frustrated. Your ideas after new approaches on this thing have been helpful plus an superb assistance to personally. We appreciate you leaving out time to write out these items and then for revealing your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

