Robert Nesta “Bob” Marley, OM (6 February 1945 – 11 May 1981)

 
“Feb 6 1945 St. Ann, Jamaica, Daddy was born. I remember us celebrating one of his birthdays in Jamaica at 56 Hope Road with him, no big superstar party, just us kids, Mommy, some cake, few laughs and that was it. Even if he wasn’t known to the world on Feb 6th I would still think of him and in my heart say Happy Birthday Daddy. Love.” – Ziggy Marley
 
 

Bob Marley – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

BobMarley.com | The Official Site of Bob Marley

Bob Marley Lyrics

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • buy facebook fans  On 02/23/2012 at 06:14

    You lost me, friend. After all, I imagine I am what youre saying. I recognize what you’re saying, however you just seem to have forgotten that might be other folks inside the world who view this matter for which it happens to be and can perhaps not believe you. You could be turning away numerous people who was lovers of this website.

  • récupérer son ex  On 02/28/2012 at 09:33

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.

  • comment recuperer son ex  On 02/28/2012 at 09:33

    Wohh just what I was looking for, regards for putting up.

  • Wai Mckernin  On 02/29/2012 at 07:03

    pinterest traffic generator http://tinyurl.com/pinterest-market

  • reconquerir mon ex  On 03/01/2012 at 09:20

    I relish, cause I discovered just what I used to be having a look for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • récupérer son ex  On 03/01/2012 at 09:41

    I was just searching for this info for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your web site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that don’t rank this type of informative sites in top of the list. Generally the top sites are full of garbage.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

